Basic Principles of Diffusion Theory, Experiment and Application
Home :: Online Journal :: Diffusion Fundamentals Conferences :: Sponsors :: Imprint

Editors &
Editorial Board:





Editors

Jörg Kärger, University of Leipzig, Germany
http://www.grenzflaechenphysik.de
kaerger@uni-leipzig.de

Paul Heitjans, University of Hannover, Germany
http://www.heitjans.pci.uni-hannover.de/
heitjans@pci.uni-hannover.de



Editorial Board

Dezsö L. Beke, University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary
https://doktori.hu/index.php?menuid=192&lang=EN&sz_ID=594
dbeke@delfin.unideb.hu

Stefano Brandani, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-stefano-brandani
s.brandani@ed.ac.uk

Armin Bunde, Justus Liebig University Gießen, Germany
http://www.uni-giessen.de/physik/theorie/
bunde@physik.uni-giessen.de

Jürgen Caro, Universität Hannover, Germany
http://www.caro.pci.uni-hannover.de/caro.html
juergen.caro@pci.uni-hannover.de

Alan Chadwick, University of Kent at Canterbury, UK
https://www.kent.ac.uk/physical-sciences/staff/profiles/alan-chadwick.html
A.V.Chadwick@ukc.ac.uk

Christian Chmelik, University of Leipzig, Germany
http://www.grenzflaechenphysik.de
chmelik@physik.uni-leipzig.de

Frank Cichos, University of Leipzig, Germany
http://www.uni-leipzig.de/~mona/
cichos@physik.uni-leipzig.de

Marc-Olivier Coppens, University College London, UK
http://www.ucl.ac.uk/chemeng/
m.coppens@ucl.ac.uk

Zoltán Erdélyi, University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary
http://web.unideb.hu/zerdelyi/
zoltan.erdelyi@science.unideb.hu

Gerhard Ertl, Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Germany
http://www.fhi-berlin.mpg.de/pc/
ertl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Nail Fatkullin, Kazan Federal University, Russia
http://kpfu.ru/Nail.Fatkullin?p_lang=2
Nail.Fatkullin@kpfu.ru

Dieter Freude, University of Leipzig, Germany
http://www.grenzflaechenphysik.de
freude@uni-leipzig.de

Andreas Paul Fröba, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
http://www.dls.aot.uni-erlangen.de/home.html
andreas.p.froeba@fau.de

Petrik Galvosas, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
http://macdiarmid.ac.nz/
Petrik.Galvosas@vuw.ac.nz

Roger Gläser, University of Leipzig, Germany
http://techni.tachemie.uni-leipzig.de/
roger.glaeser@uni-leipzig.de

Farida Grinberg, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
http://www.fz-juelich.de/
f.grinberg@fz-juelich.de

Yossi Klafter, Tel Aviv University, Israel
https://english.tau.ac.il/not_flafter
klafter@post.tau.ac.il

Klaus Kroy, University of Leipzig, Germany
http://www.physik.uni-leipzig.de/~kroy/
Klaus.Kroy@itp.uni-leipzig.de

Alfred Leipertz, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
http://www.ltt.uni-erlangen.de/
sek@ltt.uni-erlangen.de

Andreas Mandelis, University of Toronto, Canada
http://cadift.mie.utoronto.ca/
mandelis@mie.utoronto.ca

Graeme Murch, University of Newcastle, Callaghan, Australia
https://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/graeme-murch
Graeme.Murch@newcastle.edu.au

Charles Nicholson, NYU Langone Medical Center, New York, USA
http://neuro-physio.med.nyu.edu/faculty/faculty/charles-nicholson
Charles.Nicholson@nyu.edu

Jean Philibert, Université de Paris-Sud, France
jean.philibert@u-psud.fr

William S. Price, University of Western Sydney, Australia
https://www.westernsydney.edu.au/staff_profiles/uws_profiles/professor_bill_price
w.price@uws.edu.au

Douglas M. Ruthven, Orono, University of Maine, USA
http://www.umche.maine.edu/che/faculty/druthven.htm
DRuthven@umche.maine.edu

Michael J. Saxton, Davis, University of California, USA
http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/biochem/
mjsaxton@ucdavis.edu

Gunter Schütz, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
http://www.fz-juelich.de/
G.Schuetz@fz-juelich.de

Boris B. Straumal, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
http://www.issp.ac.ru/engl/home/
straumal@issp.ac.ru

Doros Theodorou, Athens, University of Patras, Greece
http://comse.chemeng.ntua.gr/dntpage.htm
doros@chemeng.ntua.gr

Rustem Valiullin, University of Leipzig, Germany
http://www.grenzflaechenphysik.de
valiulli@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Ilpo Vattulainen, Helsinki University of Technology, Finland
http://www.fyslab.hut.fi/home/Ilpo_Vattulainen.html
ilp@fyslab.hut.fi

Gero Vogl, University of Vienna, Austria
http://www.ap.univie.ac.at/users/vogl/
gero.vogl@univie.ac.at

Hans Wiesmeth, Dresden University of Technology, Germany
http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fakultaet_wirtschaftswissenschaften/vwl/at
hans.wiesmeth@tu-dresden.de




©2005-2011 :: www.diffusion-fundamentals.org :: ISSN 1862-4138 :: administrator: Tomas Binder